iPad App Ban Har Uses Image

iPad Apps Dr. Yeap Ban Har Uses

 

At every one of our conferences, without fail, we’re asked to share the apps we use during our workshops and in our classrooms. Below is our list, with links to the iTunes store, for all of the apps. If we ever start using a new app, we’ll add it to the list.

Drawing and Writing Tools

Manipulatives

  • Braining Camp
    • Fractions – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fractions-by-brainingcamp/id471353363
    • Rekenrek – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/rekenrek/id1082409276
    • Color Tiles – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/color-tiles-manipulative/id656246736
    • Base Ten Blocks – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/base-ten-blocks-manipulative/id966324173
    • Hundred Board – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/hundred-board/id988445290
    • Place Value Disks – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/place-value-disks/id1162190396
    • Fraction Circles – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fraction-circles-manipulative/id1111230435
    • Linking Cubes – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/linking-cubes/id905985622
    • Algebra Tiles – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/algebra-tiles/id568896224
    • Pattern Blocks – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pattern-blocks-manipulative/id485065679
    • Fraction Tiles – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fraction-tiles-manipulative/id1111230448
    • Cuisenaire Rods – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/cuisenaire-rods/id536204074
    • Two-Color Counters – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/two-color-counters/id1052889023
    • Geoboard – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/geoboard-manipulative/id1093154744
    • XY Coordinate Board – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/xy-coordinate-board/id1353137548
    • Number Line – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-line-manipulative/id805013846
  • Math Learning Center
    • Geoboard – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/geoboard-by-the-math-learning-center/id519896952
    • Number Pieces – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-pieces-by-mlc/id605433778
    • Math Vocabulary – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/math-vocabulary-cards-by-the-math-learning-center/id828601911
    • Number Frames – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-frames-by-mlc/id873198123
    • Pattern Shapes – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/pattern-shapes-by-the-math-learning-center/id908511013
    • Money Pieces – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/money-pieces-by-mlc/id1055394278
    • Fractions – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/fractions-by-the-math-learning-center/id1114674604
    • Math Clock – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/math-clock-by-mlc/id1444666967
    • Number Rack – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/number-rack-by-mlc/id1469094747
  • Common Core Standard – https://apps.apple.com/us/app/common-core-standards/id439424555

Thank you for your interest!

Tell us a little about yourself and we'll contact you for shipping details and/or to provide ebook access codes. If you need immediate assistance please feel free to contact us:

914.214.7700                  office@3rteachertraining.com

We won't share your information with anyone. Period.

Thank you for your interest!

Just a little information and you'll be taken to the download page.

We won't share your information with anyone. Period.

15585

ALL THE TREASURE WE FIND AND CREATE

 

Right to you inbox every week!